Please submit an article submit article
Millard P Robinson Champs
Congrats to LaxZone who defeated Casey's 13-05 to take home the title as champion of Millard P Robinson Tuesday Night League.
Master's League Champions
Congrats to the Kelly's/Riverhorse team on their Undefeated Season! The season culminated with a hard fought win over Team Advil.

Congratulations to

Lax Zone winner of the North

Caseys winner of the South

Mud Dogs winner of the West


Wild card teams are:

  • Bagattaway Tavern
  • Duffers
  • Taproom/Springfield


Play offs

  • Semi Finals Monday, 8/05
  • Finals Tuesday, 8/06
note: Location will be determined by field availability